You are here

Staff


Corporate Staff

390 Main Street, Suite 806
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: (508) 797-0060 or (800) 861-6667
Fax: (508) 756-8967

Kim Harmon, President/CEO
Email: kharmon@tra-inc.org

Mary Gleason, Chief Financial Officer/Clerk of Corporation
Email: mgleason@tra-inc.org

Thomas F. O’Connor, Vice President, Education
Email: toconnor@tra-inc.org

Lin Ormondroyd, Vice President, Development and Public Relations
Email: lormond@tra-inc.org

Lisa Welcome, Vice President, Operations/Compliance
Email: lwelcome@tra-inc.org

Susan Osmers, Human Resources Generalist
Email: sosmers@tra-inc.org

Pete Beck, Network Administrator
Email: pbeck@tra-inc.org

Teresa Guertin, Bookkeeper
Email: tguertin@tra-inc.org

Marie Bonofiglio, Bookkeeper
Email: mbonofiglio@tra-inc.org

Maria Clark, Office Support
Email: mclark@tra-inc.org

Training Sites

Fitchburg

Kristi Bruwer, Manager
Email: kbruwer@tra-inc.org
(978) 343-4452

Quincy

Nathan Stowell, Manager
Email: nstowell@tra-inc.org
(617) 773-1470

Salem

Gail DiVico, Manager
Email: gdivico@tra-inc.org
(978) 744-2417

South Shore
(Brockton, New Bedford)

Barbora Hazuková, Regional Manager
Email: bhazukova@tra-inc.org
(508) 587-6115 (Brockton)
(508) 984-7419 (New Bedford)

Western Mass.
(Holyoke, Springfield)

Jynai McDonald, Regional Manager
Email: jmcdonald@tra-inc.org
(413) 532-4755 (Holyoke)
(413) 732-2223 (Springfield)

Worcester

Doug Daigle, Manager
Email: ddaigle@tra-inc.org
(508) 797-0060

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer